Bingo 37
Play

Fortuna
Play

Keno Night
Play

XKeno
Play

Keno Live
Play

Keno Neon
Play

Penalty
Play

Live Roulette
Play

Virtual Soccer
Play

Fortune Black
Play

Fortune 18
Play

Bingo 37 Ticket
Play

Dogs 3D
Play

Tron 3D
Play

Bet Velodrom 3D
Play

Keno Draw 2
Play

Bet on Dogs
Play

Bet on Horses
Play

Bet on Moto
Play

Lucky six
Play

Inbet TV is a section with traditional games from lotto gambling halls

Play your favourite games well-known by lotto gambling halls online. We made these games online, and now you have access at any time and at any place. The real emotions and thrill of the competition, large gains and jackpots – you can have all of this in your smartphone. Save your time but do not save on your pleasure.

Keno, Fortuna lotteries, as well as speedy and gambling races are represented in Inbet section on the web site Lotozal. The key difference with the common games is in the fixed draw. The results as well as the odds are fixed on the main Inbet server. You may check it at any time. Just go to web site https://checkib.info/, enter the draw number or the number of your ticket. All of this is extremely honest and transparent.

Play TV-games online

The variety of all games from Inbet which were available in your favourite lotto clubs is represented on the web site Lotozal com. Make bets on your lucky games online or choose the race favourite. Check whether today is your lucky day.

Make your bets directly on the web site without cashier involvement. There is the intuitive and user-friendly panel for bets in every game where all possible odds are described in details. It is easily and convenient to make your forecasts. Choose the draw result you are interested in, amount of bet and “form” your ticket.

Please note that the duration of draws in TV games from Inbet is the same as in the common lotto clubs. Time of bets acceptance for certain round is fixed. If you missed your time for decision-making you can make the bet in the next round.

All bets in TV games on our web site enable to get the top progressive prize, jackpot. There are 6 jackpots on Lotozal web site: from the smallest to the largest jackpot equal to 200 000 tenge. The amount of the additional prize increases constantly; the more bets on real money you make the higher is the change to hit the great jackpot.

Several games well-known by you like Bingo 37, Fortuna as well as Fortuna Black and Fortuna 18 are included into Inbet TV section on Lotozal web site. Make your bets in Xkeno, Keno live, Keno T+. Choose your favourites in dog and horse racing or in races with futuristic motor bikes Tronrace 3D. Guess who will climb to Olympus and your bet will trigger.

All games represented on the web site Lotozal com have the immediate cashout. Your gambling balance is available for transfer at any time. Replenishment and transfer of money to any card in Qazaqstan within five minutes if your gain does not exceed 200 000 tenge. Replenish your balance directly on the web site or with the help of our attentive cashiers in Telegram.

Bingo 37 (Бинго 37)
Играть

Fortuna (Фортуна)
Играть

Keno Night
Играть

XKeno
Играть

Keno Live (Кено Лайв)
Играть

Keno Neon
Играть

Penalty (Пенальти)
Играть

Live Roulette (Live Рулетка)
Играть

Virtual Soccer
Играть

Fortuna Black (Фортуна Блэк)
Играть

Fortune 18 (Фортуна 18)
Играть

Bingo 37 Ticket (Бинго 37 Билет)
Играть

Dogs 3D (Собаки 3D)
Играть

Tron 3D (Трон 3D)
Играть

Bet Velodrom 3D
Играть

Keno Draw 2
Играть

Bet on Dogs
Играть

Bet on Horses
Играть

Bet on Moto
Играть

Lucky six
Играть

Inbet TV – раздел с классическими играми из лотозалов

Играйте онлайн в ваши любимые игры, знакомые по лотозалам. Мы перенесли их онлайн, и теперь у вас есть доступ в любое время и в любом месте. Настоящие эмоции и азарт, большие выигрыши и Джекпоты - в вашем телефоне. Экономьте свое время, но не экономьте на своем удовольствии.

В разделе Инбет ТВ на сайте Лотозал собраны лотереи Кено, Фортуна, а также быстрые и азартные гонки. Основное отличие их от обычных игр – фиксированные тиражи. Результаты, а также коэфициенты фиксируются на основном сервере Инбет. Их можно проверить в любое время. Для этого зайдите на сайт https://checkib.info/, введите номер тиража или номер своего билета. Все предельно честно и прозрачно.

Играть в ТВ игры онлайн

На сайте Лотозал ком предоставлен выбор всех игр от Инбет, которые были доступны в ваших любимых лотоклубах. Делайте ставки онлайн на свои счастливые цифры или же выбрайте фаворита гонок. Проверьте счастливый ли у вас сегодня день.

Оформляйте свои ставки прямо на сайте, без участия кассира. В каждой игре есть наглядное и понятное поле для ставок, в котором подробно расписаны все возможные коэфициенты. Сделать свой прогноз на игру легко и удобно. Выберите интересующий вас исход тиража, размер ставки и “сформируйте” билет.

Будьте внимательны, тиражи в ТВ играх от Инбет длятся столько же, сколько и в обычных лотоклубах. Время принятия ставки на определенный раунд фиксированно. Если вы не успели принять решение – вы можете сделать ставку в следующем раунде.

Все ставки в ТВ играх на нашем сайте дают возможность получить главный накопительный приз - Джекпот. На сайте Лотозал настроено сразу 6 Джекпотов, от самого маленького, до внушительного куша в 200 000 тнг. Сумма дополнительного приза постоянно растет, чем больше ставок на реальные деньги вы делаете, тем выше шанс получить большой куш.

В разделе Инбет ТВ на сайте Лотозал включены несколько знакомых вам Bingo 37, Fortuna, также Fortuna Black и Fortuna 18. Делайте ставки в Xkeno, Keno live, Keno T+. Выбирайте фаворитов в собачьих бегах, лошадиных гонках, или же в конках с участием футуристических мотоциклов в Трон 3 дэ Угадайте, кто возглавит Олимп и ваша ставка сыграет.

На сайте Лотозал ком все игры с моментальным выводом денег, Ваш игровой баланс  доступен для перевода в любой момент. Пополнение и выводы на любую карту Казахстана в течении пяти минут. Это если ваш выигрыш составит до 200 000 тнг. Пополняйте прямо на сайте, или с помощью наших внимательных кассиров в телеграм.