Keno T+
Play

Keno Night
Play

XKeno
Play

Turbo Keno
Play

Keno Live
Play

Ducky Powerball Keno
Play

Fireball Keno
Play

Golf Keno
Play

Keno Classic 10
Play

Kickers Keno
Play

Shamrock Keno
Play

Steampunk Keno
Play

SuperBall Keno
Play

Bingo
Play

Keno Universe
Play

Keno Neon
Play

Keno Draw
Play

Keno Draw 2
Play

Disco Keno
Play

Irish Story Keno
Play

Keno is your profit and bit of luck

Keno is a perfect numerical lottery the principles and rules of which were established as early as in ancient China. According to the famous legend, the gains from Keno enable the imperator to replenish the budget and to win a war.

How to play Keno: the field of play is divided to 80 numbers; 20 balls are drawn in random order at each draw. If you want to play Keno online you have to choose from 1 to 10 numbers; the more coincidences between the selected and guessed numbers are, the more your gain is. Define your lucky numbers and play Keno online free of charge, or you may play for money at once and get your real gains.

Play Keno online

The choice from the varieties of traditional keno lottery in numerical implementation is represented on the web site Lotozal com. The perfect mathematical foundation in hands of developers obtained the exciting additions and features. You may play both for real money and for interest on our web site.

The first thing you pay attention to is the colourful and harmonic decoration of the field of play, with clear-cut and easy-to-understand location of all elements. Here you can find both traditional xKeno, Keno Live, Keno T+, Turbo Keno made in common “lottery” yellow and green colours and the colourful unexpected options of decoration like Ducky Keno, Shamrock keno or Steampunk keno. Choose which Keno will generate you the greatest profit and get you up to Olympus of the tournament table.

Almost every variation of Keno from Inbet and other developers has own odds system. The odd table is located in the field of play for convenience of gamblers, and you can count the amount of your possible profit at any time. Keno online games generate the same profit and pleasure like their common analogous varieties.

Profit is increased in some Keno due to large winning odds. Play Keno online for money and see how your gambling balance changes rapidly.

All bets in Keno on our web site take part in drawing of the main progressive prize, jackpot. Its amount increases constantly; the more bets for real money you make, the higher is the chance to hit the large jackpot.

The another difference of various kinds of Keno online on the web site Lotozal com is draw duration (3, 4 and even 5 minutes). This enables you to choose time within which it is convenient to make decision on bet. There are some Keno options when you start the draw without assistance at any time convenient for you.

If you can not decide which game you want to choose, you may try to play keno free of charge before playing keno online for money.

All games represented on the web site Lotozal com have the immediate cashout. Your gambling balance is available for transfer at any time. Replenishment and transfer of money to any card in Qazaqstan within five minutes if your gain does not exceed 200 000 tenge. Replenish your balance directly on the web site or with the help of our attentive cashiers in Telegram.

Our feature, keno from Inbet, was already evaluated by the gamblers from 12 countries and four continents. These are the lotteries which dominate among preferences of gamblers due to exciting mechanics and easy gains.

Keno T+
Играть

Keno Night
Играть

XKeno
Играть

Turbo Keno
Играть

Keno Live (Кено Лайв)
Играть

Ducky Powerball Keno
Играть

Fireball Keno
Играть

Golf Keno
Играть

Keno Classic 10
Играть

Kickers Keno
Играть

Shamrock Keno
Играть

Steampunk Keno
Играть

SuperBall Keno
Играть

Bingo
Играть

Keno Universe
Играть

Keno Neon
Играть

Keno Draw
Играть

Keno Draw 2
Играть

Disco Keno
Играть

Irish Story Keno
Играть

Кено - ваш профит и везение

Кено – совершенная числовая лотерея, принципы и правила которой появились еще в древнем Китае. Согласно известной легенде  доходы от кено позволили императору быстро наполнить бюджет и выиграть войну.

Как играть в кено: игровое поле разделено на 80 номеров, каждый тираж в случайном порядке выпадает 20 шариков. Для того, чтобы играть в Кено онлайн  - нужно выбрать от 1 до 10 цифр, чем больше совпадений между выбранными и угаданными, тем больше сумма вашего выигрыша. Определитесь со своими счастливыми номерами и играйте кено онлайн бесплатно, или же можно сразу сыграть на деньги и получить реальные выигрыши.

Играть в Кено онлайн

На сайте Лотозал ком предоставлен выбор из множества разновидностей классической лотереи кено в цифровом воплощении . Совершенная математическая основа в руках разработчиков получила увлекательные дополнения и фишки. У нас возможна как игра на настоящие деньги, так и на интерес.

Первое, что обращает на себя внимание -  яркое и гармоничное оформление игрового поля, с четким и понятным расположением всех элементов. Здесь Вы можете найти как классические  xKeno, Keno Live, Keno T+, Turbo Keno,  выполненые в привычной «лотерейной» желто-зеленой гамме, так  и  яркие, неожиданные варианты оформления, как Ducky Keno, Shamrock keno или Steampunk keno. Выбайте какое кено принесет наибольший профит и поднимет на Олимп турнирной таблицы.

Практически каждая вариация Кено от Инбет как и от других разработчиков имеет свою систему коэффициентов. Для удобства игроков таблица коэффициентов расположена в игровом поле, в любой момент можно подсчитать сумму потенциального профита. Онлайн игры кено  приносят не меньше прибыли и удовольствия, чем  их привычные аналоговые разновидности.

В некоторых Кено профит повышенный за счет больших выигрышных коэффициентов. Играйте в кено онлайн на деньги и смотрите как стремительно меняется Ваш игровой баланс.

Все ставки в Кено на нашем сайте участвуют в розыгрыше главного накопительного приза - Джекпота. Его  сумма постоянно растет, чем больше ставок на реальные деньги, тем выше шанс получить большой куш.

Еще одно отличие разных видов онлайн Кено на сайте Лотозал ком – длительность тиража – 3, 4 и даже 5 минут. Это позволяет Вам выбрать время, в течение которого комфортно принять решение о ставке. Есть варианты Кено, где вы сами запускаете тираж, в любой удобный для вас момент.

Если трудно сразу определиться  какую игру выбрать, то прежде чем в кено играть онлайн на деньги  вы можете попробовать играть в кено бесплатно.

На сайте Лотозал ком все игры с моментальным выводом денег, Ваш игровой баланс  доступен для перевода в любой момент. Пополнение и выводы на любую карту Казахстана в течении пяти минут. Это если ваш выигрыш составит до 200 000 тнг. Пополняйте прямо на сайте, или с помощью наших внимательных кассиров в телеграм.

Нашу фишку - кено от Инбет уже оценили игроки 12 стран и четырех континентов. Именно эти лотереи, благодаря увлекательной механике и простым выигрышам, занимают лидирующие позиции в предпочтениях игроков.